Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Layne Stoops

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Layne Stoops

4.9 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Elliott

Chad Elliott

July 29, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of T S

T S

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help when i had to transfer everything over when i moved to Cheney"
Profile photo of Cody Swartz

Cody Swartz

July 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Called to get my car insured. Discussed every option available to me and made sure I understood them and helped figure out what fit best for me. Also got renters insurance tacked on for just a few extra bucks."
Profile photo of Cheryl Stoops

Cheryl Stoops

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Layne has always looked out for my best interests and made sure that I had the best product for me. I feel like he truly cares about his clients and their individual needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Sanchez

Jonathan Sanchez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hiram Lucky

Hiram Lucky

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m just glad I choose State Farm, Very helpful peoples. And like thet said “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there” they really mean it."
Profile photo of Sabrina Culp

Sabrina Culp

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Layne is an amazing agent to work with."
Profile photo of Rasputin's Liver

Rasputin's Liver

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the time I've been insured by this branch of State Farm the folks've been very courteous, conscientious and quick in their service. No complaints here. 👍😀👌"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jeffries

Jennifer Jeffries

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been a great company for my insurance needs. They've been very helpful when I've really needed them as well."
Profile photo of Cris T

Cris T

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, quick response, works with all your needs highly recommended."
Profile photo of alexis solomon

alexis solomon

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Layne Stoops- State Farm has been incredibly helpful at all times and always there to help! They have been so lovely to work with! I recently switched to them and do not plan on switching away! 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of Debbie Dial

Debbie Dial

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been very good at helping me with things"
Profile photo of graysen denlinger

graysen denlinger

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My one policy was set up extremely quickly and i was helped to understand everything about it. Any question i had were answered and fulfilled, i appreciate these people so much."
Profile photo of David Wilder

David Wilder

April 29, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Robs

Steve Robs

July 23, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ericka Trujillo

Ericka Trujillo

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Layne and his office are always very responsive and quickly help us out whenever we need it! I would recommend him to any friend looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Xavier Sudlow

Xavier Sudlow

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Oler

Mike Oler

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, you guys rock!"
Profile photo of Eric Daley

Eric Daley

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of amandamhaggard

amandamhaggard

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My move to Washington was a bit crazy but getting my insurance set up was a smooth process. Everyone I’ve spoken to has been so kind and friendly."
Profile photo of jeff smith

jeff smith

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, really affordable, completely patient, and understanding, got me 5x the coverage and still 15 percent cheaper.. kiss the man if I could .."