Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Miller

Timothy Miller

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Miller
"Lane Steve State Farm Insurance is a fantastic place to get your insurance they are very helpful people"
Profile photo of Judith D

Judith D

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith D
"Had the opportunity to sit and chat with Layne while we adjusted my insurance. Seems like a genuinely friendly, caring agent. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Heath Horton

Heath Horton

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Horton
"Layne and his team have been amazing! They know my name when I come in and call and are extremely responsive to my needs. Very highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hollingsworth

Elizabeth Hollingsworth

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hollingsworth
"A very competent and friendly agent and very good rates! Switched over from progressive and I will never go back to them.thank you Layne stoops and to all your associates"
Profile photo of AnJanette DeWeese

AnJanette DeWeese

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AnJanette DeWeese
"Layne Stoops and associates are the absolute best! We have auto, home, and life insurance with them and every interaction has been easy, friendly, and professional."
Profile photo of Lee Bettcher

Lee Bettcher

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Bettcher
"Quick response to questions, can speak with Layne or Lenea when requested"
Profile photo of Patrick Dubois

Patrick Dubois

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Dubois
"Awesome people and alway willing to talk with me and answer my questions."
Profile photo of Paul Cartwright

Paul Cartwright

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cartwright
"This office has always gone above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs as well as much more!"
Profile photo of Wendy Battleson

Wendy Battleson

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Battleson
"Very friendly and always there to answer any questions. I'm so glad I switched to Lane Stoops State Farm. They have the best rates"
Profile photo of yordy garcia

yordy garcia

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by yordy garcia
"Recently I have moved to Boise Idaho from Cheney Washington. In the process I needed to edit my renters insurance through State Farm. On the phone Aaron Shain gave me the most enthusiastic and memorable customer experience. He guided me through the process of creating a new policy and even aided me in making the best decision for my new needs. Thank you so much Aaron I really appreciate all the help you lend. Couldn’t recommend this branch more."
Profile photo of T S

T S

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T S
"Great help when i had to transfer everything over when i moved to Cheney"
Profile photo of Cody Swartz

Cody Swartz

July 27, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Cody Swartz
"Called to get my car insured. Discussed every option available to me and made sure I understood them and helped figure out what fit best for me. Also got renters insurance tacked on for just a few extra bucks."
Profile photo of Hiram Lucky

Hiram Lucky

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hiram Lucky
"I’m just glad I choose State Farm, Very helpful peoples. And like thet said “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there” they really mean it."
Profile photo of Sabrina Culp

Sabrina Culp

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Culp
"Layne is an amazing agent to work with."
Profile photo of Rasputin's Liver

Rasputin's Liver

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rasputin's Liver
"In the time I've been insured by this branch of State Farm the folks've been very courteous, conscientious and quick in their service. No complaints here. 👍😀👌"
Profile photo of Jennifer Jeffries

Jennifer Jeffries

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jeffries
"They have been a great company for my insurance needs. They've been very helpful when I've really needed them as well."
Profile photo of Cris T

Cris T

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cris T
"Excellent service, quick response, works with all your needs highly recommended."
Profile photo of alexis solomon

alexis solomon

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alexis solomon
"Layne Stoops- State Farm has been incredibly helpful at all times and always there to help! They have been so lovely to work with! I recently switched to them and do not plan on switching away! 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of Debbie Dial

Debbie Dial

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Dial
"Always been very good at helping me with things"
Profile photo of David Wilder

David Wilder

April 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by David Wilder
"How is there a "Zero Star" on these. I am absolutely floored by the amount of good reviews on here for this branch. Since the very beginning this branch has been inept. Time after time constant mistakes were made. Time after time a believable excuse was given. NEVER by Mr. Stoops however. He will sell you, then go back into oblivion while you're mislead about whatever the flavor of the month mistake was made. I read another reviewer who stated that it took over 3 months for him to cancel a business policy. I will say, that is very good timing. It was over a full year of "mistake" after "mistake" after "misquote" after whatever other B.S. I had to go through. Maybe he is good with the simple vanilla auto policies, as that's what pretty much all of the good reviews are about. But if you have anything "complicated" like owning a home, business, or other situation RUN! This office will cost you a TON of money, time, and headache!"
Profile photo of pamela borromeo

pamela borromeo

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pamela borromeo
"They were very friendly. Got my quotes and answered all my questions. Even though I asked alot of questions they were patient and walked me through everything to make me feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Steve B

Steve B

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve B
"Layne is great to work with and makes everything simple and easy!!! Recommend highly to anyone looking for friendly, professional insurance."
Profile photo of graysen denlinger

graysen denlinger

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by graysen denlinger
"My one policy was set up extremely quickly and i was helped to understand everything about it. Any question i had were answered and fulfilled, i appreciate these people so much."
Profile photo of Crystal Karras

Crystal Karras

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Karras
"Savion was very helpful after a long time it seemed dealing with other companies that were well jerks but not Savion he really saved me from a head ache and they were cheaper than any of the other companies in my opinion they should be the first company that pops up when you are looking for any kind of insurance I wish I would have called them first it would have saved me alot of hassle thank you and it was cool talking with you too 🥰 he really made a stressful thing not so stressful sprinkled with great conversation I really appreciate it thank you. I have been with them a couple of years now and they are great and great to work with I have had them for almost 3 years and they are awesome and I couldn’t ask for a better insurance company"
Profile photo of Cheryl Stoops

Cheryl Stoops

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Stoops
"Layne has always looked out for my best interests and made sure that I had the best product for me. I feel like he truly cares about his clients and their individual needs."